Tag post#1

Feel free to tag yourself. It can be fun! I tagged myself after reading his.

If I were a month, I would be any of the vacation months (of course)

if I were a day of the week, I would be friday…its the start of the weekend. TGIF

If I were a time of day,I would be 9:30 am; when only I am awake. It’s peaceful and happy.

If I were a season, I would be spring (minus the rainy days and insects).

If I were a planet, EARTH? lol it has everything I love and hate.

If I were an animal, I would stay a human. duh.

If I were a direction, what?… I like to spin in circles.

If I were a piece of furniture, I would be my bed.

If I were a liquid, I would be melted chocolate, with eva626 swimming in it!

If I were a tree,… I wouldn’t want to be a tree.

If I were a tool, I would be a pencil.

If I were an element, I would be lead…to put in myself if I was a pencil LOL.

If I were a gemstone,… I am not good at this!

If I were a musical instrument, I would be a recorder…its simple and a fourth grader can learn it (yes, I played the recorder in the fourth grade for three months, I think).

If I were a color, I would be purple.

If I were an emotion, I would be happy.

If I were a fruit, my siblings would say that I would be a pear.

If I were a sound, I would be a continuous hum.

If I were a car, I would want a chauffeur driving me LOL.

If I were food, I would eat myself.

If I were a taste, I would be chalky to most.

If I were a scent, I would be my brother’s spray on deodorant.

If I were a pair of shoes, I would be DRY bathroom slippers.

If I were a bird, I would be a pigeon that doesn’t drop dropping EVER.

If I were a Fast bowler,…I don’t watch sports, so I don’t know of any.

If I were a Batsman, Same answer as above.

45 responses to “Tag post#1

  1. If I were a planet, I would be Jupiter so that I wouldn’t have to put up any @ssholes or bi*ches on earth around me.

  2. Oh… by the way, did you hold your cursor over your name in my “Thank You!” post? If you have not, go do it now.

  3. Hi hun! 🙂

    Yes, I’ve been at this a while – I was exiled from Spaces along with everyone else – so I have a few valued friends on WP as well as a bunch of email friends I swap news and jokes with.

    The result kind of gets to be more and more emails, but I have the time so I’m happy! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

      • I write snailmail letters to Gina in California who is also on the web, but prefers a letter every two weeks, and Katherine in Moscow Russia who uses my letters to practice her English! 🙂

        Katherine has no money to spare so a Christmas card is a rare gift that usually arrives six weeks after Christmas! LoL!!!

        Love and hugs!

        Prenin.

  4. What a fun post! I would rather be Wednesday, since it’s the start of the weekend HERE. (In case you don’t know, the work week starts on Saturday here, not Monday) If you were a pigeon and abstained from relieving yourself, you would explode. No more pigeon. Why would you want to be sprayed onto your brother’s armpits? Nasty. (LOL) We had to learn the recorder in fourth grade too! WOW, similar similar. And I REALLY like dhow you’d want to be a pencil, says so much about you.

    • ew @ the pigeon thing. lol. i meant the spray itself…and the armpit thing is ew too LOL. i thought i was the only person that learned the recorder !!!! what a coincidence…that was the only instrument i ever had to attempt playing. A pencil was the only thing I could think of lol.

  5. A good idea … great answers … but with Thanksgiving tomorrow, I have a busy day ahead … whew … just one more thing to be thankful for. … and Thanksgiving blessings to you.

    • I tagged myself from another bloggers post…click on the link in the first sentence of this post…. and thanks for reading AND enjoying my blog! i enjoy the comments it brings!

  6. Pingback: Reflections on 2011 | herenownotforeva

  7. Pingback: Tag Post #3 | herenownotforeva

Leave a Reply....please.

