Tag Post#2

Writers block…urgh; I decided to tag myself from Bik’s post. Its supposed to be an A-Z tag post, but I want to keep it short so Ill go half way and complete the rest in another post. So here you are:

A. Make a list of 5 things that are in reach.
Fox‘s headphones, and four red pillows. [I am sitting on the sofa].
B. What is your favourite holiday?
Eid ul-Fitar.
C. What is your fashion style?
 Sloppy (quote-unquote my sister) and casual…nightwear, mostly sweat pants and a huge sweater/ Tee shirt.
D. What’s your occupation?
An unemployed student… but I did have a couple of jobs in the past: Spanish teacher, teaching scholar, summer fellow, and a note taker…does working at either parent’s business count?..idk.
E. What do you hear right now?
Pearl being obnoxious as usual, from the spongebob square pants show…HOW IS SHE the CRAB’s DAUGHTER?!?
F. Who was the last person you hugged?
Don’t remember, but probably my mom.
G. What random song just popped in your head now?
none.
H. What did you do today?
Ate breakfast at noon and now writing this post.
I. What was the last text message you received?
I usually get miss calls…there was this odd voice mail I got yesterday and it went like this:
‘Uh hi, its me Kesha…the girl you punched in the face. I think you have my purse. So can I have it back?. ‘
LOL she sounded like she actually got punched in the face…btw it was a wrong number.
J. What websites do you always visit when you go online?
Facebook, solely to play words with friends, peoples blogs, yahoo india or just regular yahoo (they have the most ridiculous head lines), and sites to check my emails.
K. What is your next big planned purchase?
A Popsicle maker…Zuko.
L. If you could afford to go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Mecca/Medina
M. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Sitting on the same sofa writing another post….lol.
Ok the rest of the letters will be seen in another post…wait for it.
50 responses to “Tag Post#2

  1. OK I will make sure i am here 5 years later reading that post you write 🙂

    and kaise kaise calls .. DID you punch the girl oh no 🙂 he he he heeh
    yeha yeah i read it properly …

    Looking forward to the N to Z 🙂

    Thanks for taking it up…

  2. ummm. I guess having breakfast at noon and then divulging in some writing is not a bad days work if you ask me. If I told you what I was doing around noon on a week day you would probably want to stay in your jim-jams.

    Have a cracking week.

    Oh, I didn’t think a student could be unemployed?
    PotatoS.

    • haha!! that is strange…sometimes I try to call the person back if they don’t leave a message, but then they get all mad that I dialed the wrong number…ugh

    • Yea you should try it, its quite comfortable!…I am almost always in my pajamas or sweats. Sometimes my siblings think I dont change my nightclothes when I go to school…

  3. Good idea doing half an alphabet at a time 🙂 I used to be on Facebook JUST for the Scrabble! But when all that privacy issue started getting out of hand I didn’t think it was worth it any more.

    Interesting post! The old ‘5 years from now….’ I’ve never liked that one.

    • Scrabble is what I play in real life…but virtually I play words with friends…and ima beast at it too (sometimes lol). Yea I got confused on the last one.

  4. Hi hun! 🙂

    Yup: Next win?

    £46 Million!!! LoL!!!

    Well, I can dream, right??? 🙂

    I drink tea until seven hours before bed, switch to fruit cordial, then have a large mug of Horlicks with powdered milk to give my stomach something to work on! 😛

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

    • You inspire me! lol . o0o seven hours…i was confused when you said before bed cause most people cant sleep with caffeine lol . but i get it now.

      LOL at your squishy hugs Prenin!

    • I used to like it, but i think we oddee’ed on it and now its annoying. Esp when my brothers are watching it and I want to watch something else…siblings

  5. Pingback: Me on My A to Z | IT's My Thoughts

  6. Pingback: Tag Post #3 | herenownotforeva

  7. Pingback: Trends I’ve seen | herenownotforeva

Leave a Reply....please.

