Ramadan 2014 evrrry day

Well, for a month that is. Ramadan is starting soon, Insha Allah. It might start this Saturday or Sunday!!! Oh my Allah, can you believe it!? We are about to experience the blessed month once again! Last year I wrote a short post about it [I think I hyperlinked it correctly]. This year I am planning [because I plan everything…smh] to write a blog post everyday for Ramadan. I know, I know, “but you’re such a bad blogger blah blah blah. You always say you will post more often…blah blah blah.” Yea, but I am trying to change that. Lets see how it goes.

Oh, and I am not going to write about some random useless situation that I experienced during the day, ’cause I don’t do much besides sleep during my breaks I am instead going to write such events or situations we all might be dealing with and how to link it to Islam. Ramadan is such a special month [read the link I have above], I want to always be thinking about the religion, God [Allah], the Prophet (Peace be upon him), and everything related. So, I will, with Allah’s help, not waste my time doing dumb stuff, but instead will try to gain as much knowledge and act on that. Its tough… I will control my ego and put up my faith before anything Insha Allah. I will pray and read Quran and try to be a better Muslim and a better human and I will stop writing run on sentences [well, maybe not the last one].

All I want from you guys, if you are still here…Idk many people stopped reading my posts. I think its ’cause I dont write routinely [but thats going to change, remember?]. Anyway, all I want from ‘whoever’ is still reading my posts, to encourage me and one another to be a better person, someone who wants to learn about the world, its Creator, the lessons taught from the beloved Prophet (Peace be upon him), things that are bound to happen aka DEATH and how to prepare for it. So, all I ask from you is to, after reading each post, please comment on your thoughts, so I keep going, at least for the month of Ramadan. Thanks.
Peace out.

11 responses to “Ramadan 2014 evrrry day

  1. Keep going! Just because people don’t comment or write or come routinely on your blog, doesn’t mean you should stop. Keep writing and people will come. Don’t just do it for one month, do it as long as possible, until you’ve felt like you’ve left a big enough impact on people. It can be tough when no one comments or clicks like but just keep going. It’s all in due time.

  2. Sounds like a plan sweetheart! πŸ™‚

    Hope Ramadan is everything you wish for and that you manage to blog more often! πŸ™‚

    Love and huge hugs my friend!!! πŸ™‚

    Prenin.

  3. I would think that most of us still read your blog, but just feel too lazy to comment. It could also be this way because the WordPress platform isn’t as active as it used to be a few years ago. Either way, I am still reading your posts!

    It would be amazing if you could blog a whole month about religion. That definitely takes a lot of dedication, and the effort itself in doing so earns my admiration.

Leave a Reply....please.

