Day 2

Ok. Its not day 2 anymore but whatevs. It was a good fasting day Alhumdulilah. I had it in my head to write a post, but I didn’t. Tsk tsk.

I wanted to talk about being a child. So, when I was younger I was all kinds of messed up. I was cranky, mean-very-mean, ungrateful, and annoying. But you know what changed me…Islam did. Alhumdulilah for that.

Sure, many people think what I do or say isn’t right, based on culture and society, but that’s based on culture and society. Grow up people…

Anyway, the point was, ‘be the child you want to have’. Thats what I live by, kinda. I mean I try to do things and act the way I want my kids to act, insha Allah.

Thats all for this post. See you in Day 3 aka the present.

Salam…Peace!

6 responses to “Day 2

Leave a Reply....please.

