Day #20

Well, more like #IDEK [I don’t even Know..is that a real thing?]. Anyway…I am just pondering about people and situations..or how I should be freaking out about my exam. People are so ‘unknown’ right? Well, thats ’cause we don’t know them. I was with a few of my friends [yes, I have friends] and one of them [and yes, there are more than two] says, “oh, you’re so chill, and relaxed all the time!”…My dumb-reflex-ungrateful-response was, “um…I have so many problems”. She got me though. She said, “…everyone does”.

The point is, “You aren’t alone. In one way or another every person is going through something. Suck it up and be thankful for everything, and YES Allah tests those who He knows can take it. There is always something to come out of it.” Trust me, I know…lots of experience Alhumdulilah!

Salam. Peace!

One response to “Day #20

Leave a Reply....please.

