Day #30.

I guess you noticed the punctuation mark at the end of the title. Yes, its intentional, not a complete sentence, but lets not get into that.

I’ve just been thinking about life as usual. This is bad. Thinking isn’t supposed to be bad. I think I over do it, dang it, I did it again (Cue Britney’s hit album. Not really). I thought everything was ok. I mean it is in reality, just not in my head. Ahhh. I have an exam worth 40% of my grade. What am I doing.

Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. Astagfirulallah. God, forgive me.

That is all. Rabbi Zidni Ilma ( Oh Allah, increase in my knowledge ).

Focus.

The end.

Wait, not ‘the end’ of these blog posts. Relieved huh. Lol. I meant, ‘the end’, of the 30-days-of-Ramadan-2014-marathon that took way too long, with way too many gaps to complete. Anyway, I did it! I’m not a quitter. Alhumdulilah.

Salam. Peace!

8 responses to “Day #30.

  1. This has the most hurried tone I have read all day. 🙂 I am not sure if that is what you wanted to convey but it was most amusing to read. Thank you for permitting me to read this, it was well worth the time invested.

    – M.M.

Leave a Reply....please.

