It isn’t all Pessimism.

I know for the past ten posts I have been writing, it can be said that this place has become a burial ground for the negative. Well, too bad. JK.

So, some advice for anyone who would like to make me not so pessimistic:
-Surprise me…oh idk, send me a care package or something.

Last year, during finals week, yes its finals week for me right now as you already know I was so stressed and everything and then I got a collection of tea bags in the mail from Tea India! Oh, that made me so happy. (Just reminiscing)

That being said…here’s a lovely poem to bring us back to the latest theme of my blog:

image

Shel Silverstein.

I used to write all these things; ‘deep’, if that’s what you or I would call it, passages, or poems. Well, not really poems, because I think I had like one sincere admirer, my best friend. Anyway, so I used to write and think a lot. I still think a lot, but I used to think of thoughts pertaining to fantasy, imagination, dreams, things i wanted to accomplish that might seem impossible… because someone wanted to listen, as crazy as that sounds. That Person actually, or at least seemed to care…ugh now this is getting sad. I don’t know where I was going with this. Yea, so its 3:30am. Bed time!

Peace out!

4 responses to “It isn’t all Pessimism.

  1. Sweet dreams my friend – Once you’re through the shit life will improve, so for now KEEP DIGGING!!! 🙂

    Love and HUGE hugs my friend!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

  2. Don’t stress yourself too much. Good things will happen for u. Life has it’s ups and downs. Once you r done with all the finals, give yourself a break and enjoy life 🙂

Leave a Reply....please.

