Useless Dream

I thought that moment passed, forgotten. Nope, just hidden in the back of my mind. “NafsiATi” [mind-related?] I tell you.  I should be freaking out about Finals, cause’ yes, its finals week, hence the distracting-me-getting-on-the-blog-flow. Typical. The dream is kind of fuzzy now, thank God. I woke up in the middle of it and wanted to go back into it. Darn that alarm and school. JK I love the Education, and need that alarm. Alhumdulilah.

It was a Sunrise. Beautiful, I know. Deal with it.

It was a Sunrise. Beautiful, I know. Deal with it.

It was you. Me. and some random girl who was supposedly my younger sister? Like, come on. Get out of my dream, you dweeb. I wanted a younger sister in real life, not in this dream [sure told her HA]. Anyway, it was personal. So close, and personal. Ah. It was…lovely, actually. However, a disappointment upon awakening. You were the same as I knew you, and so was I, except it was a dream and everything was not perfect, but that didn’t matter because we were there. Sticking together till the end. Together. My best friend. Always.

So…you guys want me to write about something specific…I mean if you people still exist. I’ve been so bad at blogging and stuff. Mostly bad at “stuff”. Yea, so tell me! I really want to write at least once a week. Lets see how that goes. BTW, Eid Mubarak?

-eva626

8 responses to “Useless Dream

    • Thanks for existing then lol.
      Idk back then. wow i was in such a different place. More satisfied i guess. So I wrote about blogging and stuff I observed. Now its all depressionville here…unfortunately. See, all the negativity.

      Anyway idk what i should do..or write most of the time cause i dont want spill everything thats going on on here. its just blah

      • Write about what helps you. If it helps to write about all that’s going on with you then go for it – people will still read and it’ll help you. If you’d rather escape through your blog and write about other things than do that. Write about hobbies or stories or news/opinion pieces you find interesting. Concentrate on you and the readers will follow.
        It’s a win win situations

Leave a Reply....please.

