Hey, its a Tag post!

I wanted to do a tag post ’cause I felt like talking about myself. Not many people want to know stuff about me in real life now-a-days. Anyway, this is a random set of tag-questions I found:
Question 1: Do you have any pets ? Not at the moment. We used to have birds, which died. Then we had a cat; she ran away and got ran over. We used to have a dozen tiny fish, but someone fed them cheerios and they all died. I won a gold fish from a carnival, that gotten eaten by my brother’s larger gold fish. Then I colored a rock and that was my pet. I lost that too.
Question 2: Name three things that are physically close to you: Besides my laptop, I have my notes that I should be studying from, a couple of mugs, and a bunch of fun-size chocolate wrappers.
Question 3: What’s the weather like right now ? Its ok…sweater weather.
Questions 4: Do you drive ? If so, have you crashed? Nope, my permit even expired.
Question 5: What time did you wake up this morning ? I don’t remember.
Question 6: When was the last time you showered ? Yesterday
Question 7: What was the last movie that you saw ? Probably Paper Town…its overrated.
Question 8: What does your last text message say? “you would think they woulda read the previous emails first..ugh”
Question 9: What is your ringtone ? My phone is always on vibrate.
Question 10: Have you ever been to a different country? Just pakistan…layovers in turkey and somewhere else that doesn’t count. Blah
Question 11: Do you like sushi? No, the concept bothers me…raw meat is ew to me, also i don’t understand it…like wrapping rice around the meat/veg…why. Too much work and energy to look like a pretty princess. (no offense sushi lovers…you do you!)
Question 12: Where do you buy your groceries? I used to get them from pathmark or cvs in NY, now its always either Jewels, Target, or Traders Joe.
13: Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster? Nah. I believe in imagining to free fall slowly into sleep.
Question 14: How many siblings do you have ? 4 and I love them so much!
Question 15: Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?  Laptop
Question 16: How old will you be turning on your next birthday? ….none of your business
Question 17: Do you wear contacts or glasses ? both
Question 18: Do you colour your hair ? no…notice the spelling in this question.
Question 19: Tell me something you are planing to do today: Prob study and stuff…I have an exam in the A.M.
Question 20: When was the last time you cried?  I don’t remember
Question 21: What is your perfect pizza topping? Bell peppers
Question 22: Which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger ? neither
Question 23: Have you ever had an all-nighter ? all the time. They’re the worst.
Question 24: What is your eye colour ? Brown…I know..very hot.
Question 25: Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? Not really.
I guess “that’s all folks”.
-Eva626
2 responses to “Hey, its a Tag post!

Leave a Reply....please.

