Is it really a secret…

So, I’m not a social person relative to most of the people around me at the moment, but I thought that by now I would have picked up a few things. One thing that I apparently am still doing wrong is that I mistake things that come up in a casual conversation as being just that…casual. I don’t know anymore. If I wanted to not tell people about stuff, I wouldn’t…but if I do, I assume they might tell others but it wouldn’t be a big deal since I didn’t begin/end it with “don’t tell anyone”. Maybe I am just bad at reading cues or something. Are they even called cues?
What the heck is wrong with me. I don’t know words. Ugh. Only, sometimes tho.

Also, isn’t it supposed to be a thing with having mutual friends…like if one person told you something, but said they told so and so something before they told you, is it not ok to expand on that conversation? I am so confused. Like, I thought this is why we have mutual friends…the same people who know the same stuff. Is it not? No, it isn’t. AHHHHHH. I’m still learning and I have learned not to say anything to anyone.

You know, maybe its a geographical thing…I need to do research on this. Somebody, give me some insight, please.

Oh, and from now on [just in case], I will employ my childhood go-to gesture of looking at my wrist/watch which ever is present, and walking away when people start to talk to me…about anything. Hold me to it, all you interested readers of mine. BTW, blogging is still a thing right?  Ah. OK I feel kinda better after writing this. Kinda.

-eva626

Leave a Reply....please.

