Crazy lady

So I didn’t believe it when people told me I was crazy. Now I do. I fought, via text messages, with one of my classmates over macaroons. I know, how petty, blah blah blah. Long story short, it was dumb and childish. I ordered a dozen more via Groupon and ate all of them in one sitting a couple hours ago. Sugar high. And now I am still awake at 3am. 

I am also an old person now and still scared of doing what I want in the sense that I am scared of my parents finding out. Lame. I just don’t want to lose them. 

In other news: 

Thank God it’s Saturday. That means doing what I love most: grocery shopping and making a huge brunch for myself. The craziest thing a crazy lady can do.

Bye.

5 responses to “Crazy lady

Leave a Reply....please.

