What now.

So, I’m kinda thinking about discontinuing this blog…. I started it real young and kept it going for someone, for my amusement, for my memories, etc…

But idk anymore maybe I’ll just check in at random points throughout the years. Let’s see.

I want a matcha latte and an acai bowl right now. Btw it’s midnight as usual.

10 responses to “What now.

  1. I’ve not written on my blog in last 3 years. However, it was an irregular blog. You are one of few followers I had. And you are one of few blogs I follow. I don’t get new post notification anymore from any other blog but your blog.

    That looks delicious and well decorated. Apparently you’ve become an expert cook over the years. 🙂

  2. Well as you say write when you can.. maybe some day yiu wil feel otherwise …

    I did not blog for two years and am now trying to get back into it..

    And that looks yummy. ..

  3. I tend to stop writing for months and months, sometimes I even make the blog private, and then I come back to my blog and blogging. I think it’s like a really good friend.
    Looking back some posts make me just laugh and I think you are having a similar relationship with yours 🙂

  4. No worries sweetie, your blog is your choice and I’ll still be here as usual! 🙂

    Always remember you have friends even though they only write! 🙂

    Also, if you leave a comment on my blog, Like the page so I get notified – WordPress have screwed up and I’ve been unable to get help fixing the problem!!! 😦

    Love and huge squishy hugs!!! 🙂 ❤

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply....please.

