I think I’m funny.

‘As we all do’, right. Blah blah blah. But seriously I kinda am. I mean if you wanna take being funny as a compliment, I would be blushing. I wish I had something else going for me.

What about beauty? Bahhaha. Jk. Each to their own. Here are a couple of not so funny moments where I thought I was funny. I’m not bragging by the way, it’s all in good humor LOL get it! 😂 I should stop before I hit a wall… cause I was going on a rampage LOL. Got’em. Not really, I’m just pretending to be funny LOL. Who doesn’t get these, raise your hand… ah I’ll give mine a rest now. 😂 Woooooo 2:30am does this to you.

Ok. And omg can you believe it’s almost a new year!? No joke. Sorry, I want you all to pine for my humor.

-eva626

5 responses to “I think I’m funny.

  1. If a bra is an over the shoulder boulder holder, are men’s boxers an under the butt nut hut???

    Just a thought… 😉

    Happy New Year my friend!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply....please.

