Me.

I don’t really introduce myself to people in real life. I am that person who would tell you who I am if you really asked, but if you didn’t I would be fine with not mentioning my name, where I’m from, etc… I don’t want you to think I am saying this to act ‘cool’ (idk why that is in air quotes), its just the way I am (also I’m not that cool). Its actually nice getting to know people and having people getting to know me. BuzzFeed already knows me, as they do everyone else on earth. Deny it if you will, but its some sort of statistical sorcery I tell you:

img_3321

You guys probably know about how I escape this world accidentally and sometimes purposely. Its through my dreams or lucid dreams (I think I am capable of doing this…its pretty cool). The time I get the perfect dream is in the morning…I wake up at 7:30am when my alarm goes off, use the restroom, and then I go back to sleep because I love the escape. I feel so magical. I then sleep for 2.5hrs and experience the best scenarios, with the same characters or the ones that are obviously the only ones invited. I tweeted this morning right after I woke up from this awesome dream, as most of you DO NOT KNOW, since I only have a lousy 4 fake followers on Twitter, thank you very much (LOL. JK you can follow me if you want, but I am fine with the 4 trolls).

So that is two things about me I wanted to share with you guys today. NOT THAT IT MATTERS (its fun acting salty when you really aren’t. K bye.)

-eva626

6 responses to “Me.

  1. No worries hun, I still love you!!! 🙂

    I lucid dream too in colour with occasional smells and weird sounds, which makes it hard to wake up!!! 😀

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply....please.

